Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDUSTRY OF COOL BLOG
Archives
9 novembre 2005

We don't care if you only love "we" We

           We don't care if you only love "we"
           We don't care if you only love "we"
           We love you. We love you, and we hope
           that you will love "we" too
           We love "they". We love "they", and
           we want you to love "they" too
           Ah

          
We don't care if you hound "we" and
           love is all around "we"
           Love can't get our minds off
           We love you, we love you

           You will never win "we"
           Your uniforms don't fit "we"
           We forget the place we're in
           'Cause we love you
           We love you. Of course, we do

           I love you. I love you
          And I hope that you won't prove wrong
          too
          We love you. We do. We love you. We
          do. Ah...


Publicité
Commentaires
K
(It's Good) To Be Free<br /> <br /> Head like a rock spinning round and round<br /> I found it in a hole sitting upside down<br /> You point the finger at me but I don't believe<br /> Paint me a wish on a velvet sky<br /> You demand the answers but I don't know why in my mind<br /> There is no time <br /> <br /> But the little things they make me so happy<br /> All I want to do is live by the sea<br /> Little things they make me so happy<br /> But it's good it's good it's good to be free <br /> <br /> So what would you say if I said to you<br /> It's not in what you say it's in what you do<br /> You point the finger at me but I don't believe<br /> Bring it on home to where we found<br /> My head like a rock sitting upside down<br /> In my mind there is no time <br /> <br /> But the little things they make me so happy<br /> All I want to do is live by the sea<br /> Little things they make me so happy<br /> But it's good it's good it's good to be free
E
Yeah!<br /> pas ma chanson préferée mais...putain, les stones, c toujours les stones!
G
laisse tomber daniel, ça doit être un connard qui connait pas les chansons des stones... Alors que même sur celle là, les beatles font les choeurs...
P
Daniel ? Tout va bien ? Captain t'a filé une de ses pastilles Vichy ou quoi ?
Publicité
Publicité