Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INDUSTRY OF COOL BLOG
Archives
7 avril 2006

ioctop 27

vendredi 7 avril
ioctop for the week-end

last night I fell apart - moose
so sad about about us - the who
poison arrow -
abc
jesus almost got me-
anita lane
all I want is you -
roxy music
'ravers suck our sound - la funk mob
this is what she's like -
dexys midnight runners
stop killing me -
the primitives
got to get you into my life -
the beatles
sand - lee hazlewood & nancy sinatra



Publicité
Commentaires
L
les fameuses clopes..? c'est quoi ca, de la Thai..??<br /> héhé..
F
Si jamais tu trouves les fameuses clopes Alain Delon, n'oublie pas de me garder un paquet de côté. Merci d'avance
B
écrase pas ton mégot par terre tu risques la prison :)
L
Putain Singapore.. hello from Paris!<br /> enjoy!<br /> bisous<br /> xxx
P
hello from singapore !
Publicité
Publicité